2016 BAL Wrestling Championships

Individual Champions of the 2016 BAL Championships are, first row (l-r), 106 Max Lupusella, NHS, 113 Sebastian Corrales, CFS, 120 Angel Rodriguez, Bristol, 126 Ricky Patterson, Bristol, 132 Kyle Ford, Bristol, 138 Chris Thompson, NHS, 145 Stefan Pylayev, LM; second row (l-r), 152 Jao Mariani, LM, 160 Cameron Beckett, Bristol, 170 Igor Lupisella, NHS, 182 Logan Moore, Faith Christian, 195 Noel Gilgeous CFS, 220 Blair Sykes, LM, HWT Matt Fest, NHS.

Photos below:  New Hope-Solebury captured the 2016 BAL team title.

New Hope-Solebury's Igo Lupisella, the 170-pound champion, was named MVP of the league.

New Hope-Solebury's Irv Miller and Bristol's Enrique Velez were named BAL Co-Coaches of the Year.