2017 BAL Girls Lacrosse All-League Selections

Final Standings for BAL Girls Lacrosse:
Jenkintown          6-0
New Hope.          4-2
Delco Chr.           1-5
Lower Moreland  1-5

BAL Regular Season Champion– Jenkintown

BAL Player of the Year - Cassidy Robbins (Jenkintown Goalie)

BAL Coach of the Year - Ashton Dwyer (Delaware County Christian)

1st Team All-BAL
Cassidy Robbins – Jtown
Mia Kolb – Jtown
Isabella Boyer – Jenkintown
Caroline Arena – Jenkintown
Victoria Kalinovitch - New Hope-Solebury
Carolyn Thistlewaite - New Hope-Solebury
Amy Hutwelker - New Hope-Solebury
Carly Moore - Delaware County Christian
Ali Zubyk - Delaware County Christian
Taylor Mingle - Delaware County Christian
Melanie Goldstein - Lower Moreland
Meghan Choi - Lower Moreland

All-BAL Honorable Mention
Claire Griffin – Jenkintown
Amelia Mulvaney – Jenkintown
Maggie Devito - New Hope-Solebury
Hannah Reszka - New Hope-Solebury
Monica Lebaudy - Delaware County Christian
Kaly Schwartz - Lower Moreland