2018 BAL Girls Lacrosse All-League Selections

2018 BAL Girls Lacrosse All-League
Final Standings:
Jenkintown    5-1
New Hope    5-1
L. Moreland    2-4
Delco Chr.     0-6

Co-Champions- Jenkintown and New Hope-Solebury
Coach of the Year- Ken Rodoff (Jenkintown)
Player of the Year- Issy Byler (#5 Jenkintown)

All-BAL 1st Team
Isabella Byler - Jenkintown
Mia Kolb - Jenkintown
Caroline Arena - Jenkintown
Carly Mulvaney - Jenkintown
Carolyn Thistlewaite - New Hope
Kate Dougherty - New Hope
Maggie Devito - New Hope
Taylor Kruopas - New Hope
Melanie Goldstein - Lower Moreland
Paige Malpezzi - Lower Moreland
Yasmine Machlof - Lower Moreland
Monica Lebaudy - Delco Christian

All-BAL Honorable Mention
Amelia Mulvaney - Jenkintown
Georgia Griffin - Jenkintown
Rachel Saxton - New Hope
Claudia Koeppen - New Hope
Maggie McGarry - Lower Moreland
Bianca Miriello - Lower Moreland
Isabelle Brewster - Delco Christian
Johanna FitzGerald - Delco Christian
Braedyn Thompson - Delco Christian